Our Club

Our Leadership team works hard to ensure everyone has the best dance experience possible.  If you would like to help us out in any capacity, if you have feedback on things you would like to see, or you have ideas that you think would be a positive thing, please let one of us know.


President - Leo Catt

Vice President - Everett

Secretary - Lynn Redd

Treasurer - Wynona Grear

Council Delegates - Al Token, Lilian Davis

Caravan Chair - Barbara Jones

Kitchen Chair - Rita Hogan

Publicity - Kathy Token

Sunshine Chair - Nancy Rupert

Footnotes - Lorraine Kramer